Weather Forecast

Find more about Weather in Holyoke, CO
Click for weather forecast
10 inducted into National Honor Society at HHS PDF Print E-mail
Written by Holyoke Enterprise   

Because of their demonstration of strong scholarship, service, leadership and character, 10 Holyoke High School students were inducted into National Honor Society at a ceremony Thursday afternoon, Feb. 13 for parents, faculty, students and friends.

Students who were selected are pictured from left, front row, Jentry Andersen, Anastasia Conklin, Rosa Ochoa and Megan Vieselmeyer; and back row, Kaylee Ham, Ashley Humphreys, Dylan Kotch, Wyatt Powell, Nicholas Ortner and Jacinda Krueger.

Members who conducted the ceremony were chapter president Eva Penzing, vice president Tanner Smith, secretary Trevor Dalton, Meg Strauss, Makayla Spitz and Logan Tharp.  

—Enterprise photo

Holyoke Enterprise February 20, 2014