Weather Forecast

Find more about Weather in Holyoke, CO
Click for weather forecast
Summer Scoreboard PDF Print E-mail
Written by Holyoke Enterprise   
Wednesday, May 20
    Holyoke Gold Pee Wee 4, Chappell 7. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 9, Chappell 8. Holyoke Green Babe Ruth 0, Fleming 20.
Friday, May 22
    Holyoke Gold Pee Wee 6, Oshkosh 8. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth game suspended in 5th inning due to rain.  Holyoke Green Pee Wee 4, Haxtun 5. Holyoke Green Little League 2, Haxtun 11. Holyoke Green Babe Ruth 8, Haxtun 14.
Wednesday, May 27
    Holyoke Gold Pee Wee 5, Haxtun 7. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 4, Haxtun 5. Holyoke Green Pee Wee 9, Oshkosh 3. Holyoke Green Little League 12, Oshkosh 2. Holyoke Green Babe Ruth 4, Oshkosh 15.
Thursday, May 28
    Holyoke 9-12 girls 4, Wray 5. Holyoke 13-15 girls 12, Wray 0.
Friday, May 29
    Holyoke Gold Pee Wee 1, Holyoke Green Pee Wee 4. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 4, Holyoke Green Baberuth 18.
Saturday, May 30
    Holyoke 9-12 girls 3, Haxtun 5. Holyoke 13-15 girls 13, Haxtun 2.
Monday, June 1
    Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 8, Wray 6. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 18, Caliche 2. Holyoke Green Pee Wee 6, Sedgwick 9.
Wednesday, June 3
    Holyoke Gold Pee Wee 2, Fleming 16. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 2, Fleming 10. Holyoke Green Pee Wee 3, Chappell 1. Holyoke Green Little League 10, Chappell 0. Holyoke Green Babe Ruth 7, Chappell 10.
Thursday, June 4
    Holyoke 9-12 girls 2, Sedgwick 6. Holyoke 13-15 girls 11, Sedgwick 12. Holyoke Green Pee Wee 9, Fleming 14. Holyoke Green Little League 9, Fleming 6.
Friday, June 5
    Holyoke Gold Pee Wee 4, Chappell 3. Holyoke Gold Babe Ruth 11, Chappell 8. Holyoke Green Pee Wee 6, Fleming 11. Holyoke Green Little League 15, Fleming 7. Holyoke Green Babe Ruth 0, Fleming 15.
Saturday, June 6
    Holyoke 9-12 girls 7, Yuma 8.